2022-2023 Academic Calendar

SemesterDates
Fall 2022 Course A in sessionSunday, July 24, 2022 – Saturday, October 1 2022
Fall 2022 Course B in sessionSunday, October 9, 2022 – Saturday, December 17, 2022
Winter BreakSunday, December 18, 2022 – Saturday, January 7, 2023
Spring 2023 Course A in sessionSunday, January 8, 2023 – Saturday, March 11, 2023
Spring 2023 Course B in sessionSunday, March 26, 2023 – Saturday, May 27, 2023
CDL 623/723 IntensiveFriday, June 2, 2023 – Saturday, June 3, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023 – Saturday, June 10, 2023
Summer Residency in sessionMonday, June 19, 2023 – Friday, June 30, 2023
SemesterDates
Fall 2023 Course A in sessionSunday, July 30, 2023 – Saturday, September 2023
Fall 2023 Course B in sessionSunday, October 15, 2023 – Saturday, December 16, 2023
Winter BreakSunday, December 17, 2023 – Saturday, January 6, 2023
Spring 2024 Course A in sessionSunday, January 7, 2024 – Saturday, March 9, 2024
Spring 2024 Course B in sessionSunday, March 24, 2024 – Saturday, May 25, 2024
CDL 623/723 IntensiveFriday, May 31, 2024 – Saturday, June 1, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024 – Saturday, June 8, 2024
Summer Residency in sessionMonday, June 17, 2024 – Friday, June 28, 2024

Download 2022 Calendar

Download 2023 Calendar

Download 2024 Calendar